Board of Directors

BOARD TITLE / ROLENAMETITLEEMAIL
President of the BoardVega Starr
(Jared Petersen-Craig)
Empress 43president@rcgse.org
Reigning EmperorJody LaShae
(Jody Stamback)
Emperor 44emperor@rcgse.org
Reigning EmpressSavannah Van Cartier
(Yancey Quick)
Empress 44empress@rcgse.org
Reigning Prince RoyaleKolton Riley Starr Van Cartier
(Kolton Nielsen)
Prince Royale 44prince@rcgse.org
Reigning Princess RoyaleSandi Panties Louise Prespentt Silver Riley Van Cartier From Hell
(Sandi Seabury)
Princess Royale 44princess@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrinceMichael Flav
(Ashley Ann Bigard)
Crown Prince 44crownprince@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrincessChristy from Hell
(Christy Florence)
Crown Princess 44crownprincess@rcgse.org
TreasurerKir Royale
(Phillip Osteen)
Empress 25 of Denvertreasurer@rcgse.org
SecretaryAlexus "Boom Boom" Cheesecake from Hell
(Ryan Carter)
Crown Princess 38secretary@rcgse.org
Pageant ChairpersonAria Starr
(Brock Nielsen)
Princess Royale 43pageants@rcgse.org
College of Monarchs PresidentJohnny Disco
(Johnny Harriss)
Emperor 42collegepresident@rcgse.org
Registered AgentPepper Prespentt
(Linda Prespentt)
Emperor 1/King Father of Utahregisteredagent@rcgse.org
College of Monarchs VP & Monarch Board MemberKayden from Hell
(Kayden Petersen-Craig)
Emperor 43
Monarch Board MemberAngela Prespentt Devo from Hell
(Angela Dominguez)
Empress 38
IICC Heir Apparent & Monarch Board MemberBobby ChildersEmperor 27
Member at LargeMr Dave
(Dave Smith)
Crown Prince 11
Member at LargerLuna Starr
(Andrew Whitmore)
Crown Princess 43
Member at LargeNubbs from Hell
(Kristin Tycksen)
Prince Royale 43
Member at LargeRay Duncan