Board of Directors

Board of Directors

We will enrich our community through positive leadership, strengthening friendships and providing assistance to those who need us.
BOARD TITLE / ROLENAMETITLEEMAIL
President of the BoardDurahn Rasmussen
(Austyn Riley)
Emperor 34president@rcgse.org
Reigning EmperorJohnny Disco
(Johnny Harris)
Emperor 42emperor@rcgse.org
Reigning EmpressTiana LaShae
(Jody Bacon)
Empress 42empress@rcgse.org
Reigning Prince RoyaleJody LaShae
(Jody Stamback)
Prince Royale 42prince@rcgse.org
Reigning Princess RoyaleMae Daye
(Nicholas Stephenson)
Princess Royale 42princess@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrinceKolton Trends
(Kolton Nielsen)
Crown Prince 42crownprince@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrincessMelanie Fox
(Lance Lewis)
Crown Princess 42crownprincess@rcgse.org
TreasurerKayden Starr
(Kayden Petersen-Craig)
Prince Royale 41treasurer@rcgse.org
SecretaryLegacy Highway
(Trent Romijn)
Crown Princess 36
Pageant ChairpersonVega Starr
(Jared Petersen-Craig)
Princess Royale 41pageants@rcgse.org
Registered AgentPepper Prespentt
(Linda Prespentt)
Emperor 1
Co-College PresidentDrake Silver Riley from Hell
(Alex Florence)
Emperor 38collegepresident@rcgse.org
Co-College PresidentAngela Prespentt from Hell
(Angela Dominguez)
Empress 38collegepresident@rcgse.org
Monarch Board MemberErik Shaylee
(Erik Allen)
Emperor 41
Monarch Board MemberKery Shaylee
(Marc Gangwer)
Empress 41
Monarch Board MemberSheneka Christie
(Ralph Currington III)
Empress 20 & 32
Monarch Board MemberWalter
(Walter Larabee)
Empress 18
Board MemberKirsten Christie From Hell
(Kirsten Thomas)
Prince Royale 40
Board MemberMr DaveCrown Prince 11