Board of Directors

BOARD TITLE / ROLENAMETITLEEMAIL
President of the BoardAustyn Riley From Hell
(Durahn Rasmussen)
Emperor 34president@rcgse.org
Reigning EmperorKayden From Hell
(Kayden Petersen-Craig)
Emperor 43emperor@rcgse.org
Reigning EmpressVega Starr
(Jared Petersen-Craig)
Empress 43empress@rcgse.org
Reigning Prince RoyaleNubbs From Hell
(Kristin Tycksen)
Prince Royale 43prince@rcgse.org
Reigning Princess RoyaleAria Starr
(Brock Nielson)
Princess Royale 43princess@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrinceCrown Prince 43crownprince@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrincessLuna Starr
(Andrew Whitmore)
Crown Princess 43crownprincess@rcgse.org
TreasurerKolton Fill In The Blank
(Kolton Nielsen)
Crown Prince 42treasurer@rcgse.org
SecretarySavannah Van Cartier
(Yancey Quick)
secretary@rcgse.org
Pageant ChairpersonMae Daye
(Nicholas Stephenson)
Princess Royale 42pageants@rcgse.org
College of Monarchs PresidentMarita Gayle
(Marty Pollock)
Empress 6/Queen Mother of Utahcollegepresident@rcgse.org
Registered AgentPepper Prespentt
(Linda Prespentt)
Emperor 1/King Father of Utahregisteredagent@rcgse.org
Monarch Board MemberJohnny Disco
(Johnny Harris)
Emperor 42
Monarch Board MemberPeter Savas
(Jester)
Emperor 30
Monarch Board MemberWalter
(Walter Larabee)
Empress 18
Monarch Board MemberAngela Prespentt Devo from Hell
(Angela Dominguez)
Empress 38
General Board MemberJody Stamback
(Jody LaShae)
Prince Royale 42
General Board MemberMr DaveCrown Prince 11/Emperor 43 1/2
General Board MemberRay Duncan
General Board Member