Board of Directors

BOARD TITLE / ROLENAMETITLEEMAIL
President of the BoardBob ChildersEmperor 27president@rcgse.org
Reigning EmperorNubbs From Hell
(Kristin Tycksen)
Emperor 45emperor@rcgse.org
Reigning Regent EmperorAustyn Riley From Hell
(Durahn Rasmussen)
Regent Emperor 45regemperor@rcgse.org
Reigning Prince RoyaleThe Surreal Mr. Dave St. James
(Dave Smith)
Prince Royale 45prince@rcgse.org
Reigning Princess RoyaleLuna Riley Starr from Hell
(Andrew Whitmore)
Princess Royale 45princess@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrinceTayla Flav
(Kole Taylor)
Crown Prince 45crownprince@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrincessSapphire Rose Chanel
(Austin Slade-Perry)
Crown Princess 45crownprincess@rcgse.org
TreasurerKolton Riley
(Kolton Nielsen)
Prince Royale 44treasurer@rcgse.org
SecretaryKir Royale
(Phillip Osteen)
Empress 25 of Denversecretary@rcgse.org
Pageant Chairpersonpageants@rcgse.org
College of Monarchs PresidentNathan Louise From Hell
(Nathan Graham)
Emperor 40collegepresident@rcgse.org
Registered AgentPepper Prespentt
(Linda Prespentt)
Emperor 1/King Father of Utahregisteredagent@rcgse.org
Monarch Board MemberJody LaShae
(Jody Stamback)
Emperor 44
Monarch Board MemberSavannah VanCartier
(Yancey Quick)
Empress 44
Member at LargeRay Duncan
Member at Large
Member at Large
Member at Large