Board of Directors

BOARD TITLE / ROLENAMETITLEEMAIL
President of the BoardVega Starr
(Jared Petersen-Craig)
Empress 43president@rcgse.org
Reigning EmperorJody LaShae
(Jody Stamback)
Emperor 44emperor@rcgse.org
Reigning EmpressSavannah Van Cartier
(Yancey Quick)
Empress 44empress@rcgse.org
Reigning Prince RoyaleKolton Riley Starr Van Cartier
(Kolton Nielsen)
Prince Royale 44prince@rcgse.org
Reigning Princess RoyaleSandi Panties Louise Prespentt Silver Riley Van Cartier From Hell
(Sandi Seabury)
Princess Royale 44princess@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrinceMichael Flav
(Ashley Ann Bigard)
Crown Prince 44crownprince@rcgse.org
Reigning Crown PrincessChristy from Hell
(Christy Florence)
Crown Princess 44crownprincess@rcgse.org
TreasurerKarl Haotreasurer@rcgse.org
SecretaryAlexus "Boom Boom" Cheesecake from Hell
(Ryan Carter)
Crown Princess 38secretary@rcgse.org
Pageant ChairpersonAria Starr
(Brock Nielsen)
Princess Royale 43pageants@rcgse.org
College of Monarchs PresidentJohnny Disco
(Johnny Harriss)
Emperor 42collegepresident@rcgse.org
Registered AgentPepper Prespentt
(Linda Prespentt)
Emperor 1/King Father of Utahregisteredagent@rcgse.org
Monarch Board MemberKayden from Hell
(Kayden Petersen-Craig)
Emperor 43
Monarch Board MemberWalter
(Walter Larabee)
Empress 18
Monarch Board MemberAngela Prespentt Devo from Hell
(Angela Dominguez)
Empress 38
Monarch Board MemberBobby ChildersEmperor 27
General Board MemberMr DaveCrown Prince 11/Emperor 43 1/2
General Board MemberRay Duncan
General Board MemberKir Royale
(Philip Osteen)